Goose Creek Gators

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
14 1 0 0.933 5 0 0 1.000 719 172 3 47.93 11.47 36.46

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 Irmo (Columbia, SC) W 51-7
Sat Sep 03 University (Fort Lauderdale, FL) L 51-52
Fri Sep 09 Summerville (Summerville, SC) W 19-7
Fri Sep 16 Colleton County (Walterboro, SC) W 58-0
Fri Sep 23 Fort Dorchester (North Charleston, SC) W 56-7
Fri Sep 30 Stratford (Goose Creek, SC) W 49-0
Fri Oct 07 West Ashley (Charleston, SC) Conference W 35-3
Fri Oct 14 James Island (Charleston, SC) Conference W 56-0
Fri Oct 21 Wando (Mt. Pleasant, SC) Conference W 72-28
Fri Oct 28 Ashley Ridge (Summerville, SC) Conference W 65-3
Fri Nov 04 Beaufort (Beaufort, SC) Conference W 31-19
Fri Nov 11 Lancaster (Lancaster, SC) Playoff W 49-12
Fri Nov 18 Northwestern (Rock Hill, SC) Playoff W 41-7
Fri Nov 25 North Augusta (North Augusta, SC) Playoff W 49-6
Sat Dec 03 Greenwood (Greenwood, SC) Playoff W 37-21