Goose Creek Gators

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 7

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM
user
Goose Creek Stadium

Capacity:4,000

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
0 0 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
0 0 0.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Ashley Ridge (Summerville, SC)
Fri Sep 06 @Summerville (Summerville, SC)
Fri Sep 13 West Ashley (Charleston, SC)
Fri Sep 20 Stall (North Charleston, SC)
Fri Sep 27 @Fort Dorchester (North Charleston, SC)
Fri Oct 04 @Cane Bay (Summerville, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 11 Berkeley (Moncks Corner, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 18 @Wando (Mt. Pleasant, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 25 @James Island (Charleston, SC) Conference
Fri Nov 01 Stratford (Goose Creek, SC) Conference
CHAMPIONSHIP
Season League Classification
2011 SCHSL 4A Div. I State Champions