Goose Creek Gators

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 7

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
4 6 0 0.400
Conference
W L T PCT
2 3 0 0.400
Totals
PF PA SO
157 232 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
15.70 23.20 -7.50
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 @Ashley Ridge (Summerville, SC) L 0-30
Fri Aug 31 Summerville (Summerville, SC) L 0-34
Fri Sep 07 @West Ashley (Charleston, SC) W 28-7
Fri Sep 21 Fort Dorchester (North Charleston, SC) L 13-33
Fri Sep 28 Cane Bay (Summerville, SC) Conference L 24-27
Fri Oct 05 Stall (North Charleston, SC) W 31-14
Fri Oct 12 Wando (Mt. Pleasant, SC) Conference W 13-6
Fri Oct 19 James Island (Charleston, SC) Conference W 31-14
Fri Oct 26 @Stratford (Goose Creek, SC) Conference L 14-32
Thu Nov 01 @Berkeley (Moncks Corner, SC) Conference L 3-35