Goose Creek Gators

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 7

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM
user
Goose Creek Stadium

Capacity:4,000

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
9 3 0 0.750
Conference
W L T PCT
5 0 0 1.000
Totals
PF PA SO
407 222 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
33.92 18.50 15.42
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Ashley Ridge (Summerville, SC) L 20-21
Fri Sep 13 West Ashley (Charleston, SC) W 28-10
Fri Sep 20 Stall (North Charleston, SC) W 53-6
Fri Sep 27 @Fort Dorchester (North Charleston, SC) L 14-31
Fri Oct 04 @Cane Bay (Summerville, SC) Conference W 49-7
Fri Oct 11 Berkeley (Moncks Corner, SC) Conference W 35-27
Fri Oct 18 @Wando (Mt. Pleasant, SC) Conference W 35-10
Fri Oct 25 @James Island (Charleston, SC) Conference W 42-14
Fri Nov 01 Stratford (Goose Creek, SC) Conference W 27-7
Fri Nov 08 South Florence (Florence, SC) Playoff W 48-27
Sat Nov 16 Summerville (Summerville, SC) Playoff W 42-21
Fri Nov 22 Carolina Forest (Myrtle Beach, SC) Playoff L 14-41
CHAMPIONSHIP
Season League Classification
2011 SCHSL 4A Div. I State Champions