Cane Bay Cobras

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 7

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM
user
Cane Bay Stadium

Capacity:3,500

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
3 3 0 0.500
Conference
W L T PCT
0 1 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
97 149 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
16.17 24.83 -8.66
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 @West Ashley (Charleston, SC) W 20-12
Fri Aug 30 Fort Dorchester (North Charleston, SC) L 0-49
Fri Sep 13 @Ashley Ridge (Summerville, SC) W 14-9
Fri Sep 20 Summerville (Summerville, SC) L 14-17
Fri Sep 27 @Stall (North Charleston, SC) W 42-13
Fri Oct 04 Goose Creek (Goose Creek, SC) Conference L 7-49
Fri Oct 11 James Island (Charleston, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 18 Stratford (Goose Creek, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 25 @Wando (Mt. Pleasant, SC) Conference
Fri Nov 01 @Berkeley (Moncks Corner, SC) Conference
ADM HISTORY
Year 500 1000 1500 2000
2018
1809