Cane Bay Cobras

League :SCHSL

Classification :4A

Conference :Region 8

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
8 1 0 0.889
Conference
W L T PCT
4 0 0 1.000
Totals
PF PA SO
305 176 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
33.89 19.56 14.33
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Ashley Ridge (Summerville, SC) L 20-34
Fri Aug 25 @Goose Creek (Goose Creek, SC) W 22-7
Fri Sep 01 Stratford (Goose Creek, SC) W 42-13
Fri Sep 15 @Timberland (St. Stephen, SC) W 23-6
Fri Sep 22 Hanahan (Hanahan, SC) W 38-31
Fri Sep 29 @Colleton County (Walterboro, SC) Conference W 24-17
Fri Oct 06 Hilton Head (Hilton Head Island, SC) Conference W 24-21
Fri Oct 13 Stall (North Charleston, SC) Conference W 63-14
Fri Oct 20 @Beaufort (Beaufort, SC) Conference W 49-33
Fri Oct 27 Berkeley (Moncks Corner, SC) Conference