Cane Bay Cobras

League :SCHSL

Classification :4A

Conference :Region 8

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 1 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
20 34 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
20.00 34.00 -14.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Ashley Ridge (Summerville, SC) L 20-34
Fri Aug 25 @Goose Creek (Goose Creek, SC)
Fri Sep 01 Stratford (Goose Creek, SC)
Fri Sep 15 @Timberland (St. Stephen, SC)
Fri Sep 22 Hanahan (Hanahan, SC)
Fri Sep 29 @Colleton County (Walterboro, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 06 Hilton Head (Hilton Head Island, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 13 Stall (North Charleston, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 20 @Beaufort (Beaufort, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 27 Berkeley (Moncks Corner, SC) Conference