West Ashley Wildcats

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 7

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
5 5 0 0.500
Conference
W L T PCT
3 3 0 0.500
Totals
PF PA SO
266 249 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
26.60 24.90 1.70
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 @Colleton County (Walterboro, SC) W 34-14
Fri Aug 25 Bishop England (Charleston, SC) W 35-27
Fri Sep 08 @Charlotte Christian (Charlotte, NC) Cancelled
Fri Sep 15 Ashley Ridge (Summerville, SC) L 21-24
Fri Sep 22 Goose Creek (Goose Creek, SC) Conference L 16-31
Fri Sep 29 @Summerville (Summerville, SC) Conference L 22-25
Fri Oct 06 James Island (Charleston, SC) Conference W 48-14
Fri Oct 13 @Stratford (Goose Creek, SC) Conference W 62-14
Fri Oct 20 Fort Dorchester (North Charleston, SC) Conference L 0-52
Fri Oct 27 @Wando (Mt. Pleasant, SC) Conference W 28-20
Fri Nov 03 @Spring Valley (Columbia, SC) Playoff L 0-28