West Ashley Wildcats

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 8

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
6 6 0 0.500
Conference
W L T PCT
2 2 0 0.500
Totals
PF PA SO
330 362 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
27.50 30.17 -2.67
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 @Cane Bay (Summerville, SC) W 25-22
Fri Aug 24 @James Island (Charleston, SC) W 55-14
Fri Aug 31 Berkeley (Moncks Corner, SC) L 7-46
Fri Sep 07 Goose Creek (Goose Creek, SC) L 7-28
Fri Sep 21 Stratford (Goose Creek, SC) W 63-34
Fri Sep 28 @Fort Dorchester (North Charleston, SC) Conference L 13-45
Fri Oct 05 @Wando (Mt. Pleasant, SC) L 15-23
Fri Oct 12 Summerville (Summerville, SC) Conference L 16-40
Fri Oct 19 @Stall (North Charleston, SC) Conference W 63-24
Thu Nov 01 Ashley Ridge (Summerville, SC) Conference W 30-14
Fri Nov 09 @Cane Bay (Summerville, SC) Playoff W 16-9
Fri Nov 16 @Dutch Fork (Irmo, SC) Playoff L 20-63