Fort Dorchester Patriots

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 7

Sports

HEAD COACH
user

Steve LaPrad

Assistants:
Ian Rafferty, Leon Wheaton, Colin Drafts, Bennett Swygert, Fred Hamilton, Brent LaPrad, Jack Radcliffe, Jamie Tyler

STADIUM
Bagwell Stadium

Capacity:7,000

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
1 0 0 1.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
35 14 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
35.00 14.00 21.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 @Dorman (Roebuck, SC) W 35-14
Fri Aug 25 Colleton County (Walterboro, SC)
Fri Sep 01 @Dutch Fork (Irmo, SC)
Fri Sep 15 Wando (Mt. Pleasant, SC) Conference
Fri Sep 22 @James Island (Charleston, SC) Conference
Fri Sep 29 Stratford (Goose Creek, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 06 @Goose Creek (Goose Creek, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 13 Ashley Ridge (Summerville, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 20 @West Ashley (Charleston, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 27 @Summerville (Summerville, SC) Conference