Fort Dorchester Patriots

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 7

Sports

HEAD COACH
user

Steve LaPrad

Assistants:
Ian Rafferty, Leon Wheaton, Colin Drafts, Bennett Swygert, Fred Hamilton, Brent LaPrad, Jack Radcliffe, Jamie Tyler

STADIUM
Bagwell Stadium

Capacity:7,000

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
13 1 0 0.929
Conference
W L T PCT
7 0 0 1.000
Totals
PF PA SO
733 183 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
52.36 13.07 39.29
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 @Dorman (Roebuck, SC) W 35-14
Sat Aug 26 Colleton County (Walterboro, SC) W 55-21
Fri Sep 01 @Dutch Fork (Irmo, SC) W 41-25
Fri Sep 15 Wando (Mt. Pleasant, SC) Conference W 68-7
Fri Sep 22 @James Island (Charleston, SC) Conference W 70-6
Fri Sep 29 Stratford (Goose Creek, SC) Conference W 63-8
Fri Oct 06 @Goose Creek (Goose Creek, SC) Conference W 61-7
Fri Oct 13 Ashley Ridge (Summerville, SC) Conference W 70-7
Fri Oct 20 @West Ashley (Charleston, SC) Conference W 52-0
Fri Oct 27 @Summerville (Summerville, SC) Conference W 34-13
Fri Nov 03 Socastee (Myrtle Beach, SC) Playoff W 49-14
Fri Nov 10 Carolina Forest (Myrtle Beach, SC) Playoff W 55-13
Fri Nov 17 Spring Valley (Columbia, SC) Playoff W 66-24
Fri Nov 24 @Dutch Fork (Irmo, SC) Playoff L 14-24