Fort Dorchester Patriots

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 8

Sports

HEAD COACH
user

Steve LaPrad

Assistants:
Ian Rafferty, Leon Wheaton, Colin Drafts, Bennett Swygert, Fred Hamilton, Brent LaPrad, Jack Radcliffe, Jamie Tyler

STADIUM
Bagwell Stadium

Capacity:7,000

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
0 0 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
0 0 0.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Glynn Academy (Brunswick, GA)
Fri Aug 30 @Cane Bay (Summerville, SC)
Fri Sep 06 @Viera (Melbourne, FL)
Fri Sep 13 @Wando (Mt. Pleasant, SC)
Fri Sep 20 Berkeley (Moncks Corner, SC)
Fri Sep 27 Goose Creek (Goose Creek, SC)
Fri Oct 04 @West Ashley (Charleston, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 18 Stall (North Charleston, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 25 Ashley Ridge (Summerville, SC) Conference
Fri Nov 01 @Summerville (Summerville, SC) Conference