Beaufort Eagles

League :SCHSL

Classification :4A

Conference :Region 7

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
5 6 0 0.455
Conference
W L T PCT
2 1 0 0.667
Totals
PF PA SO
255 286 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
23.18 26.00 -2.82
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Flora, A.C. (Columbia, SC) W 35-21
Fri Aug 24 @Battery Creek (Beaufort, SC) W 48-6
Fri Aug 31 Effingham (Springfield, GA) W 21-13
Fri Sep 07 Wayne County (Jesup, GA) L 7-35
Fri Sep 21 @Blythewood (Blythewood, SC) L 6-42
Fri Sep 28 @Valdosta (Valdosta, GA) L 20-49
Fri Oct 05 @Bluffton (Bluffton, SC) Conference L 14-28
Fri Oct 12 @May River (Bluffton, SC) L 7-30
Fri Oct 19 Hilton Head (Hilton Head Island, SC) Conference W 33-18
Fri Oct 26 Colleton County (Walterboro, SC) Conference W 34-13
Fri Nov 09 Brookland-Cayce (Cayce, SC) Playoff L 30-31