Colleton County Cougars

League :SCHSL

Classification :4A

Conference :Region 7

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
4 7 0 0.364
Conference
W L T PCT
0 2 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
231 323 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
21.00 29.36 -8.36
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Lakewood (Sumter, SC) W 30-12
Fri Aug 24 @White Knoll (Lexington, SC) L 21-28
Fri Aug 31 @Carolina Forest (Myrtle Beach, SC) L 14-40
Fri Sep 07 Orangeburg-Wilkinson (Orangeburg, SC) W 26-8
Fri Sep 21 Ridgeland-Hardeeville (Ridgeland, SC) W 13-7
Fri Oct 05 @Camden Co. (Kingsland, GA) L 7-52
Sat Oct 13 @Hilton Head (Hilton Head Island, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 19 Bluffton (Bluffton, SC) Conference L 31-34
Fri Oct 26 @Beaufort (Beaufort, SC) Conference L 13-34
Fri Nov 02 May River (Bluffton, SC) L 26-37
Fri Nov 09 @Lower Richland (Hopkins, SC) Playoff W 36-22
Fri Nov 16 @North Augusta (North Augusta, SC) Playoff L 14-49