Colleton County Cougars

League :SCHSL

Classification :4A

Conference :Region 8

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 1 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
14 34 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
14.00 34.00 -20.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 West Ashley (Charleston, SC) L 14-34
Fri Aug 25 @Fort Dorchester (North Charleston, SC)
Fri Sep 01 @Ashley Ridge (Summerville, SC)
Fri Sep 08 Lakewood (Sumter, SC)
Fri Sep 15 @Ridgeland-Hardeeville (Ridgeland, SC)
Fri Sep 29 Cane Bay (Summerville, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 06 Beaufort (Beaufort, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 13 @Hilton Head (Hilton Head Island, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 20 @Berkeley (Moncks Corner, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 27 Stall (North Charleston, SC) Conference