Northwestern Trojans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 5 0 0.615 3 2 0 0.600 361 296 1 27.77 22.77 5.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 South Pointe (Rock Hill, SC) L 10-16
Sat Sep 03 York (York, SC) W 24-5
Fri Sep 09 Ridge View (Columbia, SC) W 58-31
Fri Sep 16 Blythewood (Blythewood, SC) W 40-32
Fri Sep 23 Nation Ford (Fort Mill, SC) W 44-19
Fri Sep 30 North Augusta (North Augusta, SC) L 21-31
Fri Oct 07 Spartanburg (Spartanburg, SC) Conference W 24-21
Fri Oct 14 Lancaster (Lancaster, SC) Conference L 21-23
Fri Oct 21 Clover (Clover, SC) Conference W 49-0
Fri Oct 28 Gaffney (Gaffney, SC) Conference L 20-49
Fri Nov 04 Rock Hill (Rock Hill, SC) Conference W 19-14
Fri Nov 11 Richland Northeast (Columbia, SC) Playoff W 24-14
Fri Nov 18 Goose Creek (Goose Creek, SC) Playoff L 7-41