Blythewood Bengals

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 4

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
6 4 0 0.600
Conference
W L T PCT
2 2 0 0.500
Totals
PF PA SO
221 153 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
22.10 15.30 6.80
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 @Ridge View (Columbia, SC) W 38-21
Fri Aug 24 Westwood (Blythewood, SC) L 7-18
Fri Aug 31 @Fairfield Central (Winnsboro, SC) W 42-22
Fri Sep 07 North Augusta (North Augusta, SC) W 15-12
Fri Sep 21 Beaufort (Beaufort, SC) W 42-6
Fri Oct 05 Irmo (Columbia, SC) Conference W 21-14
Fri Oct 12 @Sumter (Sumter, SC) Conference L 17-29
Fri Oct 19 Lugoff-Elgin (Lugoff, SC) Conference W 31-7
Fri Oct 26 @Spring Valley (Columbia, SC) Conference L 3-10
Fri Nov 09 Nation Ford (Fort Mill, SC) Playoff L 5-14