North Augusta Yellow Jackets

League :SCHSL

Classification :4A

Conference :Region 5

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
10 2 0 0.833
Conference
W L T PCT
4 1 0 0.800
Totals
PF PA SO
408 177 2
Averages
PF PA +/-
34.00 14.75 19.25
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Thomson (Thomson, GA) W 32-24
Fri Aug 24 @Evans (Evans, GA) W 27-21
Fri Aug 31 Grovetown (Grovetown, GA) W 31-6
Fri Sep 07 @Blythewood (Blythewood, SC) L 12-15
Fri Sep 21 @Strom Thurmond (Johnston, SC) W 27-3
Fri Sep 28 Brookland-Cayce (Cayce, SC) Conference L 34-41
Fri Oct 05 @Airport (West Columbia, SC) Conference W 28-10
Fri Oct 12 @South Aiken (Aiken, SC) Conference W 34-24
Fri Oct 19 Midland Valley (Graniteville, SC) Conference W 44-0
Fri Oct 26 Aiken (Aiken, SC) Conference W 41-19
Fri Nov 09 Hilton Head (Hilton Head Island, SC) Playoff W 49-0
Fri Nov 16 Colleton County (Walterboro, SC) Playoff W 49-14
Fri Nov 23 @Hartsville (Hartsville, SC) Playoff