Brookland-Cayce Bearcats

League :SCHSL

Classification :4A

Conference :Region 5

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM
user
Bearcat Stadium

Capacity:5,000

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
8 4 0 0.667
Conference
W L T PCT
5 0 0 1.000
Totals
PF PA SO
372 214 2
Averages
PF PA +/-
31.00 17.83 13.17
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 @White Knoll (Lexington, SC) L 13-27
Fri Aug 30 Airport (West Columbia, SC) W 35-32
Fri Sep 06 Spring Valley (Columbia, SC) L 23-35
Sat Sep 14 @Irmo (Columbia, SC) L 21-24
Fri Sep 27 @Newberry (Newberry, SC) W 35-27
Fri Oct 04 North Augusta (North Augusta, SC) Conference W 41-14
Fri Oct 11 South Aiken (Aiken, SC) Conference W 35-20
Fri Oct 18 @Midland Valley (Graniteville, SC) Conference W 42-0
Fri Oct 25 Aiken (Aiken, SC) Conference W 45-7
Fri Nov 01 @Airport (West Columbia, SC) Conference W 21-0
Fri Nov 15 Wilson (Florence, SC) Playoff W 40-6
Fri Nov 22 Hartsville (Hartsville, SC) Playoff L 21-22