Brookland-Cayce Bearcats

League :SCHSL

Classification :4A

Conference :Region 5

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
7 5 0 0.583
Conference
W L T PCT
3 2 0 0.600
Totals
PF PA SO
406 397 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
33.83 33.08 0.75
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 White Knoll (Lexington, SC) W 42-35
Fri Aug 24 @Airport (West Columbia, SC) W 32-14
Fri Aug 31 @Spring Valley (Columbia, SC) L 35-49
Fri Sep 07 Irmo (Columbia, SC) L 14-28
Fri Sep 21 Newberry (Newberry, SC) W 56-35
Fri Sep 28 @North Augusta (North Augusta, SC) Conference W 41-34
Fri Oct 05 @South Aiken (Aiken, SC) Conference L 35-40
Fri Oct 12 Midland Valley (Graniteville, SC) Conference W 31-13
Fri Oct 19 @Aiken (Aiken, SC) Conference W 27-13
Sun Oct 28 Airport (West Columbia, SC) Conference L 27-38
Fri Nov 09 @Beaufort (Beaufort, SC) Playoff W 31-30
Fri Nov 16 @Hartsville (Hartsville, SC) Playoff L 35-68