Brookland-Cayce Bearcats

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 5

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
0 0 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
0 0 0.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 @Lake Marion (Santee, SC)
Fri Aug 25 Airport (West Columbia, SC)
Fri Sep 01 Lexington (Lexington, SC)
Fri Sep 15 Chapin (Chapin, SC)
Fri Sep 22 @Gray Collegiate (West Columbia, SC)
Fri Sep 29 @Pelion (Pelion, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 06 @Gilbert (Gilbert, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 13 Edisto (Cordova, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 20 Swansea (Swansea, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 27 @Strom Thurmond (Johnston, SC) Conference