Gaffney Indians

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 2

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM
user
The Reservation

Capacity:15,000

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
11 1 0 0.917
Conference
W L T PCT
5 1 0 0.833
Totals
PF PA SO
387 161 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
32.25 13.42 18.83
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 24 @Greenwood (Greenwood, SC) W 28-7
Fri Aug 31 @Union County (Union, SC) W 34-7
Fri Sep 07 Harding University (Charlotte, NC) W 56-7
Thu Sep 13 Mauldin (Mauldin, SC) W 27-9
Fri Sep 21 @Byrnes, James F. (Duncan, SC) Conference L 14-34
Fri Sep 28 Hillcrest (Simpsonville, SC) Conference W 27-7
Fri Oct 05 Dorman (Roebuck, SC) Conference W 22-19
Fri Oct 12 @Riverside (Greer, SC) Conference W 48-14
Fri Oct 19 @Boiling Springs (Boiling Springs, SC) Conference W 42-14
Thu Oct 25 Spartanburg (Spartanburg, SC) Conference W 42-22
Fri Nov 09 @Woodmont (Piedmont, SC) Playoff W 26-14
Fri Nov 16 @Rock Hill (Rock Hill, SC) Playoff W 21-7
Fri Nov 23 @Byrnes, James F. (Duncan, SC) Playoff