Gaffney Indians

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 3

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM
user
The Reservation

Capacity:15,000

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
4 4 0 0.500
Conference
W L T PCT
1 1 0 0.500
Totals
PF PA SO
256 157 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
32.00 19.63 12.37
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 @Hanna, T.L. (North Anderson, SC) L 33-35
Fri Aug 25 Union County (Union, SC) W 30-0
Fri Sep 08 @Harding University (Charlotte, NC) L 28-35
Fri Sep 15 Hillcrest (Simpsonville, SC) W 42-7
Fri Sep 22 @Northwestern (Rock Hill, SC) L 13-17
Fri Sep 29 Rock Hill (Rock Hill, SC) W 44-14
Fri Oct 06 @Dorman (Roebuck, SC) Conference L 35-42
Fri Oct 13 Boiling Springs (Boiling Springs, SC) Conference W 31-7
Fri Oct 20 Byrnes, James F. (Duncan, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 27 @Spartanburg (Spartanburg, SC) Conference