Boiling Springs Bulldogs

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 2

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
5 6 0 0.455
Conference
W L T PCT
4 3 0 0.571
Totals
PF PA SO
271 373 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
24.64 33.91 -9.27
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 24 @Westside (Anderson, SC) W 22-7
Fri Aug 31 @Chapman (Inman, SC) L 28-55
Fri Sep 07 Dutch Fork (Irmo, SC) L 7-63
Thu Sep 13 @Riverside (Greer, SC) Conference W 51-0
Fri Sep 21 Dorman (Roebuck, SC) Conference L 14-56
Fri Sep 28 Mauldin (Mauldin, SC) Conference W 16-6
Fri Oct 05 @Spartanburg (Spartanburg, SC) Conference W 21-14
Fri Oct 12 Hillcrest (Simpsonville, SC) Conference W 42-21
Fri Oct 19 Gaffney (Gaffney, SC) Conference L 14-42
Thu Oct 25 @Byrnes, James F. (Duncan, SC) Conference L 21-55
Thu Nov 08 @Northwestern (Rock Hill, SC) Playoff L 35-54