Boiling Springs Bulldogs

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 2

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
2 4 0 0.333
Conference
W L T PCT
1 2 0 0.333
Totals
PF PA SO
96 188 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
16.00 31.33 -15.33
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Westside (Anderson, SC) W 24-10
Fri Sep 06 Chapman (Inman, SC) L 0-48
Sat Sep 14 @Dutch Fork (Irmo, SC) L 6-50
Fri Sep 20 Riverside (Greer, SC) Conference W 45-0
Fri Sep 27 @Dorman (Roebuck, SC) Conference L 0-38
Fri Oct 04 @Mauldin (Mauldin, SC) Conference L 21-42
Fri Oct 11 Spartanburg (Spartanburg, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 18 @Hillcrest (Simpsonville, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 25 @Gaffney (Gaffney, SC) Conference
Fri Nov 01 Byrnes, James F. (Duncan, SC) Conference