Boiling Springs Bulldogs

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 2

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
0 0 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
0 0 0.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Westside (Anderson, SC)
Fri Sep 06 Chapman (Inman, SC)
Fri Sep 13 @Dutch Fork (Irmo, SC)
Fri Sep 20 Riverside (Greer, SC) Conference
Fri Sep 27 @Dorman (Roebuck, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 04 @Mauldin (Mauldin, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 11 Spartanburg (Spartanburg, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 18 @Hillcrest (Simpsonville, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 25 @Gaffney (Gaffney, SC) Conference
Fri Nov 01 Byrnes, James F. (Duncan, SC) Conference