Boiling Springs Bulldogs

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 3

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
0 0 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
0 0 0.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 25 @Ashley Ridge (Summerville, SC)
Fri Sep 01 Hanna, T.L. (North Anderson, SC)
Fri Sep 08 Rock Hill (Rock Hill, SC)
Fri Sep 15 @Laurens (Laurens, SC)
Fri Sep 22 @Union County (Union, SC)
Fri Sep 29 @Dorman (Roebuck, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 06 Byrnes, James F. (Duncan, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 13 @Gaffney (Gaffney, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 20 Spartanburg (Spartanburg, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 27 Clover (Clover, SC)