Chapman Panthers

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 3

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
1 0 0 1.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
35 20 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
35.00 20.00 15.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Union County (Union, SC) W 35-20
Fri Aug 25 @Seneca (Seneca, SC)
Fri Sep 01 Laurens (Laurens, SC)
Fri Sep 08 @Chesnee (Chesnee, SC)
Fri Sep 15 Blue Ridge (Greer, SC)
Fri Sep 29 @Clinton (Clinton, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 06 Woodruff (Woodruff, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 13 @Mid-Carolina (Prosperity, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 20 Newberry (Newberry, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 27 Broome (Spartanburg, SC) Conference
CHAMPIONSHIP
Season League Classification
2016 SCHSL 3A