Chapman Panthers

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 2

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
7 0 0 1.000
Conference
W L T PCT
1 0 0 1.000
Totals
PF PA SO
417 147 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
59.57 21.00 38.57
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Union County (Union, SC) W 52-37
Fri Aug 30 @Seneca (Seneca, SC) W 70-14
Fri Sep 06 @Boiling Springs (Boiling Springs, SC) W 48-0
Fri Sep 13 Blue Ridge (Greer, SC) W 80-19
Fri Sep 20 Woodruff (Woodruff, SC) W 49-35
Fri Sep 27 @Eastside (Taylors, SC) W 69-35
Fri Oct 04 Broome (Spartanburg, SC) Conference W 49-7
Fri Oct 11 @Carolina (Greenville, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 25 Southside (Greenville, SC) Conference
Fri Nov 01 @Chesnee (Chesnee, SC) Conference
CHAMPIONSHIP
Season League Classification
2016 SCHSL 3A