Christ Church Episcopal Cavaliers

League :SCHSL

Classification :2A

Conference :Region 1

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM

Capacity:0

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
5 4 0 0.556
Conference
W L T PCT
2 1 0 0.667
Totals
PF PA SO
274 323 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
30.44 35.89 -5.45
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 @Bishop England (Charleston, SC) L 46-64
Fri Aug 25 @Broome (Spartanburg, SC) L 3-55
Fri Sep 01 West Oak (Westminster, SC) W 50-0
Fri Sep 08 Greenville (Greenville, SC) L 14-55
Fri Sep 15 Riverside (Greer, SC) W 49-39
Fri Sep 22 @Calhoun Falls (Calhoun Falls, SC) W 27-8
Fri Sep 29 St. Joseph's (Greenville, SC) Conference W 51-48
Fri Oct 13 @Landrum (Campobello, SC) Conference W 10-7
Fri Oct 20 Blacksburg (Blacksburg, SC) Conference L 24-47
Fri Oct 27 @Chesnee (Chesnee, SC) Conference
CHAMPIONSHIP
Season League Classification
2014 SCHSL 1A Div. I