Powdersville Patriots

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
0 0 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
0 0 0.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Belton-Honea Path (Honea Path, SC)
Fri Sep 06 Wren (Piedmont, SC)
Fri Sep 13 @Clinton (Clinton, SC)
Fri Sep 20 Walhalla (Walhalla, SC)
Fri Sep 27 @Palmetto (Williamston, SC)
Fri Oct 04 @Crescent (Iva, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 11 Pendleton (Pendleton, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 18 @Seneca (Seneca, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 25 West-Oak (Westminster, SC) Conference
Fri Nov 01 @Liberty (Liberty, SC) Conference