Powdersville Patriots

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 9 0 0.100 1 4 0 0.200 91 418 0 9.10 41.80 -32.70

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 24 Belton-Honea Path (Honea Path, SC) L 7-51
Fri Aug 31 Wren (Piedmont, SC) L 7-69
Fri Sep 07 Clinton (Clinton, SC) L 0-47
Thu Sep 13 Walhalla (Walhalla, SC) L 7-44
Fri Sep 21 Palmetto (Williamston, SC) L 7-58
Fri Sep 28 Crescent (Iva, SC) Conference L 8-26
Fri Oct 05 Pendleton (Pendleton, SC) Conference L 7-51
Fri Oct 12 Seneca (Seneca, SC) Conference L 21-45
Fri Oct 19 West-Oak (Westminster, SC) Conference W 14-6
Thu Oct 25 Liberty (Liberty, SC) Conference L 13-21