Seneca Bobcats

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 1

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
5 6 0 0.455
Conference
W L T PCT
4 1 0 0.800
Totals
PF PA SO
305 353 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
27.73 32.09 -4.36
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 24 @Chapman (Inman, SC) L 34-52
Fri Aug 31 Daniel, D.W. (Central, SC) L 14-51
Fri Sep 07 Woodruff (Woodruff, SC) L 7-48
Thu Sep 13 @Palmetto (Williamston, SC) W 44-43
Fri Sep 21 Belton-Honea Path (Honea Path, SC) L 10-28
Fri Sep 28 @Liberty (Liberty, SC) Conference W 34-14
Fri Oct 05 West Oak (Westminster, SC) Conference W 59-0
Fri Oct 12 @Powdersville (Greenville, SC) Conference W 45-21
Fri Oct 19 Crescent (Iva, SC) Conference W 21-14
Mon Oct 29 @Pendleton (Pendleton, SC) Conference L 27-30
Fri Nov 09 Camden (Camden, SC) Playoff L 10-52