Seneca Bobcats

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 1

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
8 4 0 0.667
Conference
W L T PCT
4 0 0 1.000
Totals
PF PA SO
354 214 3
Averages
PF PA +/-
29.50 17.83 11.67
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Berea (Greenville, SC) W 55-6
Fri Aug 25 Chapman (Inman, SC) L 14-56
Fri Sep 01 @Daniel, D.W. (Central, SC) W 13-0
Fri Sep 08 Powdersville (Greenville, SC) L 17-21
Fri Sep 15 @Easley (Easley, SC) L 7-23
Fri Sep 22 @Pickens (Pickens, SC) W 38-0
Fri Oct 06 @West Oak (Westminster, SC) Conference W 70-10
Fri Oct 13 @Walhalla (Walhalla, SC) Conference W 31-21
Fri Oct 20 @Crescent (Iva, SC) Conference W 29-0
Fri Oct 27 Pendleton (Pendleton, SC) Conference W 42-21
Fri Nov 03 Clinton (Clinton, SC) Playoff W 18-14
Fri Nov 10 Palmetto (Williamston, SC) Playoff L 20-42