Seneca Bobcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 3 0 0.750 5 2 0 0.714 442 255 2 36.83 21.25 15.58

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 29 Greenville (Greenville, SC) W 49-34
Fri Sep 05 Easley (Easley, SC) W 21-6
Fri Sep 12 Hanna, T.L. (North Anderson, SC) W 55-14
Fri Sep 19 Walhalla (Walhalla, SC) Conference W 46-0
Fri Sep 26 Wren (Piedmont, SC) Conference L 49-54
Fri Oct 03 Palmetto (Williamston, SC) Conference W 41-13
Fri Oct 10 Pickens (Pickens, SC) Conference W 28-20
Fri Oct 17 Belton-Honea Path (Honea Path, SC) Conference L 21-38
Fri Oct 24 West-Oak (Westminster, SC) Conference W 48-0
Fri Oct 31 Daniel, D.W. (Central, SC) Conference W 29-20
Fri Nov 07 Chapin (Chapin, SC) Playoff W 40-37
Fri Nov 14 South Pointe (Rock Hill, SC) Playoff L 15-19