Palmetto Mustangs

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 2

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
6 3 0 0.667
Conference
W L T PCT
3 1 0 0.750
Totals
PF PA SO
295 91 3
Averages
PF PA +/-
32.78 10.11 22.67
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 25 Woodmont (Piedmont, SC) W 29-7
Fri Sep 01 @Pendleton (Pendleton, SC) W 27-7
Fri Sep 08 Crescent (Iva, SC) W 49-0
Fri Sep 15 Belton-Honea Path (Honea Path, SC) L 21-28
Fri Sep 22 @Wren (Piedmont, SC) L 14-29
Fri Sep 29 @Emerald (Greenwood, SC) Conference L 10-13
Fri Oct 06 Southside (Greenville, SC) Conference W 52-7
Fri Oct 13 @Berea (Greenville, SC) Conference W 42-0
Fri Oct 20 Carolina (Greenville, SC) Conference W 51-0
Fri Oct 27 Powdersville (Greenville, SC) Conference