Palmetto Mustangs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 6 0 0.400 2 5 0 0.286 334 345 1 33.40 34.50 -1.10

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 29 Powdersville (Greenville, SC) L 20-41
Fri Sep 05 Dixie (Due West, SC) W 50-0
Fri Sep 12 Crescent (Iva, SC) W 49-42
Fri Sep 19 Belton-Honea Path (Honea Path, SC) Conference L 14-42
Fri Sep 26 Daniel, D.W. (Central, SC) Conference L 20-52
Fri Oct 03 Seneca (Seneca, SC) Conference L 13-41
Fri Oct 10 Walhalla (Walhalla, SC) Conference W 48-3
Fri Oct 17 West-Oak (Westminster, SC) Conference W 49-27
Fri Oct 24 Pickens (Pickens, SC) Conference L 22-26
Fri Oct 31 Wren (Piedmont, SC) Conference L 49-71