Dixie Hornets

League :SCHSL

Classification :1A

Conference :Region 1

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 7 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 1 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
42 244 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
6.00 34.86 -28.86
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Christ Church Episcopal (Greenville, SC) L 8-33
Fri Aug 30 @Landrum (Campobello, SC) L 7-35
Fri Sep 06 Buford (Lancaster, SC) L 0-48
Fri Sep 13 West-Oak (Westminster, SC) L 6-35
Fri Sep 20 Great Falls (Great Falls, SC) L 7-26
Fri Sep 27 Ninety Six (Ninety Six, SC) L 0-26
Fri Oct 04 McCormick (McCormick, SC) Conference L 14-41
Fri Oct 11 Whitmire (Whitmire, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 18 @Ware Shoals (Ware Shoals, SC) Conference
Fri Nov 01 @Calhoun Falls (Calhoun Falls, SC) Conference