Dixie Hornets

League :SCHSL

Classification :1A

Conference :Region 1

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
1 0 0 1.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
48 0 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
48.00 0.00 48.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Ware Shoals (Ware Shoals, SC) W 48-0
Fri Aug 25 @Crescent (Iva, SC)
Fri Sep 01 Camden Military (Camden, SC)
Fri Sep 08 Southside Christian (Simpsonville, SC)
Fri Sep 15 @Spartanburg Christian (Spartanburg, SC)
Fri Sep 22 @Greenwood Christian (Greenwood, SC)
Fri Oct 06 Calhoun Falls (Calhoun Falls, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 13 @McCormick (McCormick, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 20 Whitmire (Whitmire, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 27 @Ware Shoals (Ware Shoals, SC) Conference