Abbeville Panthers

League :SCHSL

Classification :2A

Conference :Region 2

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM
user
Hite Stadum

Capacity:0

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
14 1 0 0.933
Conference
W L T PCT
3 0 0 1.000
Totals
PF PA SO
543 220 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
36.20 14.67 21.53
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 @Ninety Six (Ninety Six, SC) W 54-16
Fri Aug 25 @Woodruff (Woodruff, SC) W 42-19
Fri Sep 01 Emerald (Greenwood, SC) W 56-21
Fri Sep 08 Lincoln County (Lincolnton, GA) W 28-14
Fri Sep 15 Clinton (Clinton, SC) W 49-12
Fri Sep 22 @Mid-Carolina (Prosperity, SC) W 41-6
Fri Sep 29 Hartsville (Hartsville, SC) L 21-28
Fri Oct 13 @Liberty (Liberty, SC) Conference W 26-13
Fri Oct 20 Southside Christian (Simpsonville, SC) Conference W 33-14
Fri Oct 27 Ninety Six (Ninety Six, SC) Conference W 42-7
Fri Nov 03 St. Joseph's (Greenville, SC) Playoff W 42-6
Fri Nov 10 Chesterfield (Chesterfield, SC) Playoff W 61-35
Fri Nov 17 Cheraw (Cheraw, SC) Playoff W 14-7
Fri Nov 24 Saluda (Saluda, SC) Playoff W 20-15
Fri Dec 01 Bamberg-Ehrhardt (Bamberg, SC) Playoff W 14-7
CHAMPIONSHIP
Season League Classification
1996 SCHSL 2A