Ridge Spring-Monetta Trojans

League :SCHSL

Classification :1A

Conference :Region 3

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
5 3 0 0.625
Conference
W L T PCT
4 1 0 0.800
Totals
PF PA SO
218 118 3
Averages
PF PA +/-
27.25 14.75 12.50
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Batesburg Leesville (Batesburg, SC) L 16-40
Fri Aug 25 Saluda (Saluda, SC) L 0-43
Fri Sep 01 @Whitmire (Whitmire, SC) W 39-0
Fri Sep 15 @North (North, SC) Conference W 46-0
Fri Sep 22 @Williston Elko (Williston, SC) Conference L 7-21
Fri Sep 29 Denmark Olar (Denmark, SC) Conference W 42-0
Fri Oct 06 @Blackville Hilda (Blackville, SC) Conference W 40-6
Fri Oct 13 @Wagener-Salley (Wagener, SC) Conference W 28-8
Fri Oct 20 Estill (Estill, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 27 Hunter-Kinard-Tyler (Neeses, SC) Conference