Ridge Spring-Monetta Trojans

League :SCHSL

Classification :1A

Conference :Region 3

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
10 5 0 0.667
Conference
W L T PCT
5 2 0 0.714
Totals
PF PA SO
467 365 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
31.13 24.33 6.80
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Batesburg-Leesville (Batesburg, SC) L 0-21
Fri Aug 30 @Saluda (Saluda, SC) L 6-41
Fri Sep 06 @Whitmire (Whitmire, SC) W 68-28
Fri Sep 20 @North (North, SC) Conference W 60-8
Fri Sep 27 @Williston Elko (Williston, SC) Conference W 42-25
Fri Oct 04 Denmark Olar (Denmark, SC) Conference W 30-20
Fri Oct 11 @Blackville Hilda (Blackville, SC) Conference L 14-42
Fri Oct 18 @Wagener-Salley (Wagener, SC) Conference L 6-40
Thu Oct 24 Estill (Estill, SC) Conference W 38-10
Fri Nov 01 Hunter-Kinard-Tyler (Neeses, SC) Conference W 54-6
Fri Nov 08 @Whitmire (Whitmire, SC) Playoff W 38-30
Fri Nov 08 Great Falls (Great Falls, SC) Playoff W 47-0
Fri Nov 22 @Blackville Hilda (Blackville, SC) Playoff W 26-24
Fri Nov 29 Wagener-Salley (Wagener, SC) Playoff W 26-22
Fri Dec 06 @Green Sea-Floyds (Green Sea, SC) Playoff L 12-48
CHAMPIONSHIP
Season League Classification
2019 SCHSL 1A State Runner-Up