Calhoun County Saints

League :SCHSL

Classification :2A

Conference :Region 3

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
6 6 0 0.500
Conference
W L T PCT
2 2 0 0.500
Totals
PF PA SO
336 340 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
28.00 28.33 -0.33
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 @Orangeburg-Wilkinson (Orangeburg, SC) L 8-25
Fri Aug 24 Pelion (Pelion, SC) W 36-20
Fri Aug 31 @North Charleston (North Charleston, SC) W 48-8
Fri Sep 07 Fairfield Central (Winnsboro, SC) L 26-46
Fri Sep 21 Bamberg-Ehrhardt (Bamberg, SC) L 12-36
Fri Sep 28 Eau Claire (Columbia, SC) Conference W 28-14
Fri Oct 05 @Johnson, C.A. (Columbia, SC) Conference W 44-38
Fri Oct 05 @Hickory Home School (Hickory, NC) W 20-12
Fri Oct 12 Gray Collegiate (West Columbia, SC) Conference L 22-43
Fri Oct 19 @Columbia (Columbia, SC) Conference L 24-26
Fri Nov 09 @Burke (Charleston, SC) Playoff W 48-14
Fri Nov 16 @Barnwell (Barnwell, SC) Playoff L 20-58