Calhoun County Saints

League :SCHSL

Classification :2A

Conference :Region 5

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 1 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
22 33 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
22.00 33.00 -11.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 @Pelion (Pelion, SC) L 22-33
Fri Aug 25 Gray Collegiate (West Columbia, SC)
Fri Sep 08 Hunter-Kinard-Tyler (Neeses, SC)
Fri Sep 15 @Dreher (Columbia, SC)
Fri Sep 22 @Battery Creek (Beaufort, SC)
Fri Sep 29 Barnwell (Barnwell, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 06 @Bamberg-Ehrhardt (Bamberg, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 13 @Silver Bluff (Aiken, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 20 Allendale Fairfax (Fairfax, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 27 Batesburg Leesville (Batesburg, SC) Conference
CHAMPIONSHIP
Season League Classification
2005 SCHSL 1A State Runner-Up