Walhalla Razorbacks

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 7 0 0.300 1 6 0 0.143 74 370 1 7.40 37.00 -29.60

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 29 West-Oak (Westminster, SC) L 7-21
Fri Sep 05 Landrum (Campobello, SC) W 17-14
Fri Sep 12 Liberty (Liberty, SC) W 16-13
Fri Sep 19 Seneca (Seneca, SC) Conference L 0-46
Fri Sep 26 Belton-Honea Path (Honea Path, SC) Conference L 0-63
Fri Oct 03 Pickens (Pickens, SC) Conference L 3-40
Fri Oct 10 Palmetto (Williamston, SC) Conference L 3-48
Fri Oct 17 Wren (Piedmont, SC) Conference L 0-62
Fri Oct 24 Daniel, D.W. (Central, SC) Conference L 7-63
Fri Oct 31 West-Oak (Westminster, SC) Conference W 21-0