Woodruff Wolverines

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 3

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
2 7 0 0.222
Conference
W L T PCT
0 4 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
196 354 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
21.78 39.33 -17.55
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 @Flora, A.C. (Columbia, SC) W 53-45
Fri Aug 25 Abbeville (Abbeville, SC) L 19-42
Thu Aug 31 Chesnee (Chesnee, SC) L 28-42
Fri Sep 08 St. Joseph's (Greenville, SC) W 49-13
Fri Sep 15 @Greer (Greer, SC) L 0-56
Fri Sep 29 Newberry (Newberry, SC) Conference L 10-49
Fri Oct 06 @Chapman (Inman, SC) Conference L 14-48
Fri Oct 13 @Broome (Spartanburg, SC) Conference L 14-21
Fri Oct 20 @Mid-Carolina (Prosperity, SC) Conference L 9-38
Fri Oct 27 Clinton (Clinton, SC) Conference