Woodruff Wolverines

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 3

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
8 3 0 0.727
Conference
W L T PCT
4 1 0 0.800
Totals
PF PA SO
432 220 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
39.27 20.00 19.27
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 @Chesnee (Chesnee, SC) W 44-0
Fri Aug 24 Broome (Spartanburg, SC) W 48-12
Fri Aug 31 @Southside Christian (Simpsonville, SC) W 28-27
Fri Sep 07 @Seneca (Seneca, SC) W 48-7
Thu Sep 13 Chapman (Inman, SC) L 31-42
Fri Sep 28 @Newberry (Newberry, SC) Conference W 35-21
Fri Oct 05 Union County (Union, SC) Conference L 28-42
Fri Oct 12 Emerald (Greenwood, SC) Conference W 52-14
Fri Oct 19 Mid-Carolina (Prosperity, SC) Conference W 48-3
Fri Oct 26 @Clinton (Clinton, SC) Conference W 35-14
Fri Nov 09 Broome (Spartanburg, SC) Playoff L 35-38