Riverside Warriors

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 2

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 6 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 3 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
43 253 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
7.17 42.17 -35.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 @Travelers Rest (Travelers Rest, SC) L 10-30
Fri Aug 30 Eastside (Taylors, SC) L 7-49
Fri Sep 06 Southside (Greenville, SC) L 20-32
Fri Sep 20 @Boiling Springs (Boiling Springs, SC) Conference L 0-45
Fri Sep 27 Mauldin (Mauldin, SC) Conference L 6-43
Fri Oct 04 @Byrnes, James F. (Duncan, SC) Conference L 0-54
Fri Oct 11 Hillcrest (Simpsonville, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 18 @Gaffney (Gaffney, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 25 Spartanburg (Spartanburg, SC) Conference
Fri Nov 01 @Dorman (Roebuck, SC) Conference