Wade Hampton Generals

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 2

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
3 7 0 0.300
Conference
W L T PCT
1 4 0 0.200
Totals
PF PA SO
204 308 2
Averages
PF PA +/-
20.40 30.80 -10.40
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 25 Greenville (Greenville, SC) L 9-51
Thu Aug 31 @Woodmont (Piedmont, SC) L 0-19
Fri Sep 08 @Eastside (Taylors, SC) L 0-49
Fri Sep 15 Carolina (Greenville, SC) W 60-0
Fri Sep 22 Berea (Greenville, SC) W 25-0
Fri Sep 29 @Greenwood (Greenwood, SC) Conference L 21-42
Fri Oct 06 @Laurens (Laurens, SC) Conference L 16-32
Fri Oct 13 Mauldin (Mauldin, SC) Conference L 24-40
Fri Oct 20 Hillcrest (Simpsonville, SC) Conference L 7-54
Fri Oct 27 @Riverside (Greer, SC) Conference W 42-21