Lancaster Bruins

League :SCHSL

Classification :4A

Conference :Region 3

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
6 5 0 0.545
Conference
W L T PCT
2 3 0 0.400
Totals
PF PA SO
310 261 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
28.18 23.73 4.45
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Indian Land (Fort Mill, SC) W 35-7
Fri Aug 24 Fairfield Central (Winnsboro, SC) W 47-18
Fri Aug 31 Fort Mill (Fort Mill, SC) W 42-14
Fri Sep 07 @Nation Ford (Fort Mill, SC) W 24-13
Wed Sep 12 @Chester (Chester, SC) L 20-41
Fri Sep 28 Richland Northeast (Columbia, SC) Conference W 38-0
Fri Oct 05 South Pointe (Rock Hill, SC) Conference L 30-35
Fri Oct 12 @York (York, SC) Conference L 10-24
Fri Oct 19 Westwood (Blythewood, SC) Conference W 23-20
Thu Oct 25 @Ridge View (Columbia, SC) Conference L 20-45
Fri Nov 09 @Flora, A.C. (Columbia, SC) Playoff L 21-44
CHAMPIONSHIP
Season League Classification
1989 SCHSL 4A Big 16 Runner-Up