Lancaster Bruins

League :SCHSL

Classification :4A

Conference :Region 3

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
2 4 0 0.333
Conference
W L T PCT
1 0 0 1.000
Totals
PF PA SO
83 131 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
13.83 21.83 -8.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Indian Land (Fort Mill, SC) L 3-18
Fri Aug 30 @Fairfield Central (Winnsboro, SC) L 9-18
Fri Sep 06 Fort Mill (Fort Mill, SC) L 14-21
Fri Sep 13 Nation Ford (Fort Mill, SC) W 21-20
Fri Sep 20 Chester (Chester, SC) L 12-33
Fri Oct 04 @Richland Northeast (Columbia, SC) Conference W 24-21
Fri Oct 11 @South Pointe (Rock Hill, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 18 York (York, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 25 @Westwood (Blythewood, SC) Conference
Fri Nov 01 Ridge View (Columbia, SC) Conference
CHAMPIONSHIP
Season League Classification
1989 SCHSL 4A Big 16 Runner-Up
ADM HISTORY
Year 500 1000 1500
2018
1369