Lancaster Bruins

League :SCHSL

Classification :4A

Conference :Region 3

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
0 0 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
0 0 0.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Indian Land (Fort Mill, SC)
Fri Sep 01 @Fort Mill (Fort Mill, SC)
Fri Sep 08 Chester (Chester, SC)
Fri Sep 15 Nation Ford (Fort Mill, SC)
Fri Sep 22 @Lugoff-Elgin (Lugoff, SC)
Fri Sep 29 Westwood (Blythewood, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 06 Richland Northeast (Columbia, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 13 @South Pointe (Rock Hill, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 20 @York (York, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 27 @Ridge View (Columbia, SC) Conference
CHAMPIONSHIP
Season League Classification
1990 SCHSL 4A State Runner-Up
1989 SCHSL 4A Big 16 Runner-Up