Indian Land Warriors

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 4

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM

Capacity:0

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
0 0 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
0 0 0.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 @Lancaster (Lancaster, SC)
Fri Aug 25 @Buford (Lancaster, SC)
Fri Sep 01 Blacksburg (Blacksburg, SC)
Fri Sep 08 @Broome (Spartanburg, SC)
Fri Sep 15 Chesterfield (Chesterfield, SC)
Fri Sep 22 Nation Ford (Fort Mill, SC)
Fri Sep 29 Chester (Chester, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 13 @Columbia (Columbia, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 20 Camden (Camden, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 27 @Fairfield Central (Winnsboro, SC) Conference