Indian Land Warriors

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 4

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM

Capacity:0

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
6 6 0 0.500
Conference
W L T PCT
3 1 0 0.750
Totals
PF PA SO
204 267 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
17.00 22.25 -5.25
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 @Lancaster (Lancaster, SC) L 7-35
Fri Aug 24 Buford (Lancaster, SC) W 34-7
Fri Aug 31 @York (York, SC) W 14-9
Fri Sep 07 @Rock Hill (Rock Hill, SC) L 7-34
Wed Sep 12 @Nation Ford (Fort Mill, SC) L 0-28
Fri Sep 21 South Pointe (Rock Hill, SC) L 0-52
Fri Sep 28 @Chester (Chester, SC) Conference L 9-12
Fri Oct 12 Keenan (Columbia, SC) Conference W 57-0
Fri Oct 19 @Camden (Camden, SC) Conference W 20-14
Thu Oct 25 Fairfield Central (Winnsboro, SC) Conference W 13-7
Thu Nov 08 Crescent (Iva, SC) Playoff W 29-14
Fri Nov 16 @Union County (Union, SC) Playoff L 14-55