Chester Cyclones

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
0 0 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
0 0 0.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Aiken (Aiken, SC)
Fri Aug 30 Fort Mill (Fort Mill, SC)
Fri Sep 06 @Rock Hill (Rock Hill, SC)
Fri Sep 13 Columbia (Columbia, SC)
Fri Sep 20 @Lancaster (Lancaster, SC)
Fri Sep 27 Carolina Home School (Charlotte, NC)
Fri Oct 04 @Indian Land (Fort Mill, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 11 Keenan (Columbia, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 18 @Camden (Camden, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 25 Fairfield Central (Winnsboro, SC) Conference
CHAMPIONSHIP
Season League Classification
2018 SCHSL 3A State Champions
2008 SCHSL 3A State Runner-Up
2007 SCHSL 3A State Runner-Up