Chester Cyclones

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 4

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
12 0 0 1.000
Conference
W L T PCT
4 0 0 1.000
Totals
PF PA SO
449 160 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
37.42 13.33 24.09
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 @Aiken (Aiken, SC) W 44-12
Fri Aug 24 @Fort Mill (Fort Mill, SC) W 28-20
Fri Aug 31 Rock Hill (Rock Hill, SC) W 36-14
Fri Sep 07 @Columbia (Columbia, SC) W 26-16
Wed Sep 12 Lancaster (Lancaster, SC) W 41-20
Fri Sep 21 Carolina Pride (Charlotte, NC) W 67-14
Fri Sep 28 Indian Land (Fort Mill, SC) Conference W 12-9
Thu Oct 04 @Keenan (Columbia, SC) Conference W 54-6
Fri Oct 12 Camden (Camden, SC) Conference W 21-19 OT
Fri Oct 19 @Fairfield Central (Winnsboro, SC) Conference W 34-15
Fri Nov 09 Liberty (Liberty, SC) Playoff W 47-0
Fri Nov 16 Broome (Spartanburg, SC) Playoff W 39-15
Fri Nov 23 Southside (Greenville, SC) Playoff