Chester Cyclones

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 4

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 1 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
23 30 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
23.00 30.00 -7.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Westwood (Blythewood, SC) L 23-30
Fri Aug 25 Franklin Christian (Rock Hill, SC)
Fri Sep 01 @Keenan (Columbia, SC)
Fri Sep 08 @Lancaster (Lancaster, SC)
Fri Sep 15 Lower Richland (Hopkins, SC)
Fri Sep 22 Carolina (Charlotte, NC)
Fri Sep 29 @Indian Land (Fort Mill, SC) Conference
Thu Oct 05 Columbia (Columbia, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 13 @Camden (Camden, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 20 Fairfield Central (Winnsboro, SC) Conference
CHAMPIONSHIP
Season League Classification
2008 SCHSL 3A State Runner-Up
2007 SCHSL 3A State Runner-Up
1963 SCHSL 2A