Irmo Yellow Jackets

League :SCHSL

Classification :5A

Conference :Region 4

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
5 5 0 0.500
Conference
W L T PCT
2 2 0 0.500
Totals
PF PA SO
263 292 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
26.30 29.20 -2.90
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Lexington (Lexington, SC) L 21-28
Fri Aug 24 Keenan (Columbia, SC) W 43-12
Fri Aug 31 @Dutch Fork (Irmo, SC) L 0-58
Fri Sep 07 @Brookland-Cayce (Cayce, SC) W 28-14
Fri Sep 21 @Clover (Clover, SC) W 42-34
Fri Sep 28 @Spring Valley (Columbia, SC) Conference W 31-28
Fri Oct 05 @Blythewood (Blythewood, SC) Conference L 14-21
Fri Oct 12 Lugoff-Elgin (Lugoff, SC) Conference W 42-22
Thu Oct 25 Sumter (Sumter, SC) Conference L 9-27
Fri Nov 09 @Berkeley (Moncks Corner, SC) Playoff L 33-48