W.A. Hough Huskies

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 3 0 0.786 5 2 0 0.714 459 214 1 32.79 15.29 17.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Harding University (Charlotte, NC) W 56-6
Fri Aug 24 Providence (Charlotte, NC) W 48-10
Fri Aug 31 Concord (Concord, NC) W 33-0
Wed Sep 12 Ardrey Kell (Charlotte, NC) W 38-6
Fri Sep 21 Hopewell (Huntersville, NC) Conference W 56-6
Fri Sep 28 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) Conference W 12-7
Fri Oct 05 Lake Norman (Mooresville, NC) Conference W 55-19
Fri Oct 19 North Mecklenburg (Huntersville, NC) Conference W 42-27
Fri Oct 26 West Charlotte (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 28-6
Fri Nov 02 Mallard Creek (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 10-26
Fri Nov 09 Vance (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 0-25
Fri Nov 16 North Mecklenburg (Huntersville, NC) Playoff W 41-35
Fri Nov 23 Mallard Creek (Charlotte, NC) Playoff W 19-7
Fri Nov 30 Vance (Charlotte, NC) Playoff L 21-34