Vance Cougars

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
14 2 0 0.875 6 1 0 0.857 522 153 5 32.63 9.56 23.07

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 West Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) W 21-14
Fri Aug 24 Monroe (Monroe, NC) W 36-20
Fri Aug 31 Rocky River (Mint Hill, NC) W 51-0
Wed Sep 12 South Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) W 42-7
Sat Sep 22 Mallard Creek (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 7-20
Fri Sep 28 Hopewell (Huntersville, NC) Conference W 43-0
Fri Oct 05 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) Conference W 47-21
Fri Oct 19 West Charlotte (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 30-7
Thu Oct 25 Lake Norman (Mooresville, NC) Conference W 53-0
Fri Nov 02 North Mecklenburg (Huntersville, NC) Conference W 21-14
Fri Nov 09 Hough, W.A. (Cornelius, NC) Conference W 25-0
Fri Nov 16 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Playoff W 50-7
Fri Nov 23 Ardrey Kell (Charlotte, NC) Playoff W 34-0
Fri Nov 30 Hough, W.A. (Cornelius, NC) Playoff W 34-21
Fri Dec 07 Myers Park (Charlotte, NC) Playoff W 21-13
Fri Dec 14 Wake Forest (Wake Forest, NC) Playoff L 7-9