Mooresville Blue Devils

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 4 0 0.692 4 3 0 0.571 376 265 0 28.92 20.38 8.54

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) W 21-7
Fri Aug 31 Davie County (Mocksville, NC) W 52-32
Fri Sep 07 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) W 24-21
Thu Sep 13 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) W 38-7
Fri Sep 21 North Mecklenburg (Huntersville, NC) Conference W 34-26
Fri Sep 28 Hough, W.A. (Cornelius, NC) Conference L 7-12
Fri Oct 05 Vance (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 21-47
Fri Oct 19 Lake Norman (Mooresville, NC) Conference W 38-7
Mon Oct 29 Hopewell (Huntersville, NC) Conference W 42-6
Fri Nov 02 West Charlotte (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 34-13
Fri Nov 09 Mallard Creek (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 7-50
Fri Nov 16 McDowell (Marion, NC) Playoff W 51-10
Fri Nov 23 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) Playoff L 7-27