Green Sea-Floyds Trojans

League :SCHSL

Classification :1A

Conference :Region 6

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
1 0 0 1.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
31 0 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
31.00 0.00 31.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 East Columbus (Lake Waccamaw, NC) W 31-0
Fri Sep 01 @Aynor (Aynor, SC)
Fri Sep 08 Loris (Loris, SC)
Fri Sep 15 Military Magnet (North Charleston, SC)
Fri Sep 22 Camden Military (Camden, SC)
Fri Sep 29 @Lake View (Lake View, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 06 @Creek Bridge (Marion, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 13 East Clarendon (Turbeville, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 20 Hemingway (Hemingway, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 27 @Hannah Pamplico (Pamplico, SC) Conference