Lake View Wild Gators

League :SCHSL

Classification :1A

Conference :Region 6

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM

Capacity:0

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
7 1 0 0.875
Conference
W L T PCT
4 0 0 1.000
Totals
PF PA SO
273 123 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
34.13 15.38 18.75
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Thu Aug 17 @Latta (Latta, SC) L 22-26
Fri Aug 25 @Johnsonville (Johnsonville, SC) W 26-6
Mon Sep 04 South Robeson (Rowland, NC) Conference W 50-6
Fri Sep 08 Mullins (Mullins, SC) W 29-22
Fri Sep 15 Charleston Math & Science (Charleston, SC) Cancelled
Fri Sep 29 Green Sea-Floyds (Green Sea, SC) Conference W 38-22
Fri Oct 06 @East Clarendon (Turbeville, SC) Conference W 30-6
Fri Oct 13 Hannah Pamplico (Pamplico, SC) W 34-27
Fri Oct 20 Creek Bridge (Marion, SC) Conference W 44-8
Fri Oct 27 @Hemingway (Hemingway, SC) Conference
CHAMPIONSHIP
Season League Classification
2014 SCHSL 1A Div. II Runner-Up