Carvers Bay Bears

League :SCHSL

Classification :2A

Conference :Region 7

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM
user
Big Bear Stadium

Capacity:0

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
10 0 0 1.000
Conference
W L T PCT
5 0 0 1.000
Totals
PF PA SO
466 104 3
Averages
PF PA +/-
46.60 10.40 36.20
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Waccamaw (Pawleys Island, SC) W 81-14
Fri Aug 31 @Georgetown (Georgetown, SC) W 46-0
Fri Sep 07 @Hemingway (Hemingway, SC) W 42-6
Fri Oct 05 Hannah Pamplico (Pamplico, SC) Conference W 53-26
Fri Oct 12 Johnsonville (Johnsonville, SC) Conference W 68-0
Fri Oct 19 East Clarendon (Turbeville, SC) Conference W 28-7
Thu Oct 25 @Kingstree (Kingstree, SC) Conference W 33-0
Thu Nov 01 @Mullins (Mullins, SC) Conference W 30-20
Fri Nov 09 Garrett (North Charleston, SC) Playoff W 46-6
Fri Nov 16 Whale Branch (Seabrook, SC) Playoff W 39-25


Want to advertise on CarolinaPreps.com but your business isn't statewide and advertising on a website that covers the state from Murphy to Manteo isn't ideal, no problem because you can advertise on your local school's team page for as little as $100 a year.  This is a great way to show your support for your favorite team.

Contact Chris Hughes at chughes@carolinapreps.com for more information.