Carvers Bay Bears

League :SCHSL

Classification :2A

Conference :Region 7

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM
user
Big Bear Stadium

Capacity:0

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
8 1 0 0.889
Conference
W L T PCT
5 0 0 1.000
Totals
PF PA SO
353 133 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
39.22 14.78 24.44
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 @Marlboro County (Bennettsville, SC) W 46-28
Fri Aug 25 @Georgetown (Georgetown, SC) W 18-6
Thu Aug 31 Waccamaw (Pawleys Island, SC) W 14-0
Fri Sep 08 @North Myrtle Beach (Little River, SC) L 21-40
Fri Sep 15 Andrews (Andrews, SC) Conference W 47-28
Fri Sep 22 Kingstree (Kingstree, SC) Conference W 49-6
Fri Sep 29 Marion (Marion, SC) Conference W 47-6
Fri Oct 06 @Mullins (Mullins, SC) Conference W 52-12
Fri Oct 20 @Johnsonville (Johnsonville, SC) Conference W 59-7
Fri Oct 27 @Latta (Latta, SC) Conference


Want to advertise on CarolinaPreps.com but your business isn't statewide and advertising on a website that covers the state from Murphy to Manteo isn't ideal, no problem because you can advertise on your local school's team page for as little as $100 a year.  This is a great way to show your support for your favorite team.

Contact Chris Hughes at chughes@carolinapreps.com for more information.