Georgetown Bulldogs

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 6

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
5 4 0 0.556
Conference
W L T PCT
3 1 0 0.750
Totals
PF PA SO
243 234 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
27.00 26.00 1.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Conway (Conway, SC) L 8-40
Fri Aug 25 Carvers Bay (Hemingway, SC) L 6-18
Thu Aug 31 @Andrews (Andrews, SC) L 32-33
Fri Sep 08 @Stratford (Goose Creek, SC) W 49-47
Fri Sep 15 @St. James (Murrells Inlet, SC) W 26-23
Fri Sep 29 Aynor (Aynor, SC) Conference W 44-12
Fri Oct 06 @Lake City (Lake City, SC) Conference W 33-6
Fri Oct 13 Loris (Loris, SC) Conference W 18-0
Fri Oct 20 @Dillon (Dillon, SC) Conference L 27-55
Fri Oct 27 Waccamaw (Pawleys Island, SC) Conference