Georgetown Bulldogs

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 6

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
0 0 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
0 0 0.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Conway (Conway, SC)
Fri Aug 25 Carvers Bay (Hemingway, SC)
Fri Sep 01 @Andrews (Andrews, SC)
Fri Sep 08 @Stratford (Goose Creek, SC)
Fri Sep 15 @St. James (Murrells Inlet, SC)
Fri Sep 29 Aynor (Aynor, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 06 @Lake City (Lake City, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 13 Loris (Loris, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 20 @Dillon (Dillon, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 27 Waccamaw (Pawleys Island, SC) Conference