Aynor Blue Jackets

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 6

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM
user
Blue Jacket Stadium

Capacity:0

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
6 3 0 0.667
Conference
W L T PCT
2 2 0 0.500
Totals
PF PA SO
286 191 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
31.78 21.22 10.56
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Marion (Marion, SC) W 16-6
Fri Aug 25 @Andrew Jackson (Kershaw, SC) L 21-25
Fri Sep 01 Green Sea-Floyds (Green Sea, SC) W 16-6
Fri Sep 08 @Creek Bridge (Marion, SC) W 46-0
Fri Sep 22 Word of God Christian (Raleigh, NC) W 49-12
Fri Sep 29 @Georgetown (Georgetown, SC) Conference L 12-44
Fri Oct 06 Waccamaw (Pawleys Island, SC) Conference W 57-33
Fri Oct 13 Dillon (Dillon, SC) Conference L 14-45
Fri Oct 20 @Lake City (Lake City, SC) Conference W 55-20
Fri Oct 27 @Loris (Loris, SC) Conference