Aynor Blue Jackets

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 6

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM
user
Blue Jacket Stadium

Capacity:0

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
6 5 0 0.545
Conference
W L T PCT
2 3 0 0.400
Totals
PF PA SO
329 297 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
29.91 27.00 2.91
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Marion (Marion, SC) W 16-6
Fri Aug 25 @Andrew Jackson (Kershaw, SC) L 21-25
Fri Sep 01 Green Sea-Floyds (Green Sea, SC) W 16-6
Fri Sep 08 @Creek Bridge (Marion, SC) W 46-0
Fri Sep 22 Word of God Christian (Raleigh, NC) W 49-12
Fri Sep 29 @Georgetown (Georgetown, SC) Conference L 12-44
Fri Oct 06 Waccamaw (Pawleys Island, SC) Conference W 57-33
Fri Oct 13 Dillon (Dillon, SC) Conference L 14-45
Fri Oct 20 @Lake City (Lake City, SC) Conference W 55-20
Fri Oct 27 @Loris (Loris, SC) Conference L 27-49
Fri Nov 03 @Gilbert (Gilbert, SC) Playoff L 16-57