Loris Lions

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 6

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM

Capacity:0

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
4 7 0 0.364
Conference
W L T PCT
2 3 0 0.400
Totals
PF PA SO
197 277 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
17.91 25.18 -7.27
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 @St. James (Murrells Inlet, SC) W 22-19
Fri Aug 25 North Myrtle Beach (Little River, SC) L 0-30
Fri Sep 01 South Columbus (Tabor City, NC) L 12-20
Fri Sep 08 @Green Sea-Floyds (Green Sea, SC) W 14-6
Fri Sep 22 Carolina Forest (Myrtle Beach, SC) L 0-32
Fri Sep 29 @Lake City (Lake City, SC) Conference L 16-19
Fri Oct 06 @Dillon (Dillon, SC) Conference L 20-39
Fri Oct 13 @Georgetown (Georgetown, SC) Conference L 0-18
Fri Oct 20 Waccamaw (Pawleys Island, SC) Conference W 42-14
Fri Oct 27 Aynor (Aynor, SC) Conference W 49-27
Fri Nov 03 @Brookland-Cayce (Cayce, SC) Playoff L 22-53