Central Davidson Spartans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 10 0 0.091 0 9 0 0.000 100 351 0 9.09 31.91 -22.82

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Atkins, Simon G. (Winston Salem, NC) W 26-18
Fri Aug 31 Murphy (Murphy, NC) L 14-35
Fri Sep 07 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Conference L 7-13
Wed Sep 12 Thomasville (Thomasville, NC) Conference L 6-42
Fri Sep 21 Oak Grove (Midway, NC) Conference L 19-20
Fri Sep 28 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) Conference L 7-41
Fri Oct 05 Ledford (Thomasville, NC) Conference L 0-49
Fri Oct 12 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) Conference L 0-35
Fri Oct 19 North Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference L 0-67
Thu Oct 25 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) Conference L 13-14
Fri Nov 02 West Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference L 8-17