Thomasville Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 4 0 0.667 6 3 0 0.667 252 149 3 21.00 12.42 8.58

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Albemarle (Albemarle, NC) W 8-0
Fri Aug 24 West Montgomery (Mount Gilead, NC) W 36-12
Fri Sep 07 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) Conference L 7-10 OT
Wed Sep 12 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 42-6
Fri Sep 21 Ledford (Thomasville, NC) Conference L 0-35
Fri Sep 28 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) Conference W 29-8
Fri Oct 05 North Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference L 0-42
Fri Oct 12 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) Conference W 29-8
Fri Oct 19 West Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 22-7
Thu Oct 25 Oak Grove (Midway, NC) Conference W 35-0
Fri Nov 02 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Conference W 31-0
Fri Nov 16 West Stanly (Oakboro, NC) Playoff L 13-21