Andrew Jackson Volunteers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 7 0 0.300 1 4 0 0.200 196 261 0 19.60 26.10 -6.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 27 Lancaster (Lancaster, SC) L 16-35
Fri Sep 03 Great Falls (Great Falls, SC) W 35-18
Fri Sep 10 North Central (Kershaw, SC) W 40-6
Fri Sep 17 St. John's (John's Island, SC) L 19-21
Fri Sep 24 Camden (Camden, SC) L 14-33
Fri Oct 01 Indian Land (Fort Mill, SC) Conference L 16-21
Fri Oct 08 Buford (Lancaster, SC) Conference W 21-12
Fri Oct 15 Cheraw (Cheraw, SC) Conference L 14-36
Fri Oct 22 Central (Pageland, SC) Conference L 0-45
Fri Oct 29 Lee Central (Bishopville, SC) Conference L 21-34