Buford Yellow Jackets

League :SCHSL

Classification :2A

Conference :Region 4

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Conference
W L T PCT
0 0 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
0 0 0
Averages
PF PA +/-
0 0 0.00
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 25 Indian Land (Fort Mill, SC)
Fri Sep 01 Lewisville (Richburg, SC)
Fri Sep 08 @Parkwood (Monroe, NC)
Fri Sep 15 @Lee Central (Bishopville, SC) Conference
Fri Sep 22 Cheraw (Cheraw, SC) Conference
Fri Sep 29 Franklin Christian (Rock Hill, SC)
Fri Oct 06 Chesterfield (Chesterfield, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 13 North Central (Kershaw, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 20 @Central (Pageland, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 27 @Andrew Jackson (Kershaw, SC) Conference
CHAMPIONSHIP
Season League Classification
1993 SCHSL 1A State Runner-Up
1992 SCHSL 1A State Runner-Up