Buford Yellow Jackets

League :SCHSL

Classification :2A

Conference :Region 4

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
6 4 0 0.600
Conference
W L T PCT
5 0 0 1.000
Totals
PF PA SO
250 205 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
25.00 20.50 4.50
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 @Blacksburg (Blacksburg, SC) L 22-45
Fri Aug 24 @Indian Land (Fort Mill, SC) L 7-34
Fri Sep 07 Parkwood (Monroe, NC) L 14-27
Fri Sep 21 @Andrew Jackson (Kershaw, SC) Conference W 28-7
Fri Sep 28 Lewisville (Richburg, SC) Conference W 62-30
Fri Oct 05 @Central (Pageland, SC) Conference W 14-12
Fri Oct 19 @Lee Central (Bishopville, SC) Conference W 28-6
Thu Oct 25 North Central (Kershaw, SC) Conference W 21-0
Fri Nov 09 Johnson, C.A. (Columbia, SC) Playoff W 40-6
Fri Nov 16 Saluda (Saluda, SC) Playoff L 14-38