McBee Panthers

League :SCHSL

Classification :1A

Conference :Region 2

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
4 8 0 0.333
Conference
W L T PCT
2 2 0 0.500
Totals
PF PA SO
199 421 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
16.58 35.08 -18.50
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 @Andrew Jackson (Kershaw, SC) L 3-45
Fri Aug 24 Chesterfield (Chesterfield, SC) L 6-47
Fri Aug 31 @North Central (Kershaw, SC) L 13-61
Fri Sep 07 Hannah Pamplico (Pamplico, SC) L 9-36
Fri Sep 28 Lake View (Lake View, SC) L 10-47
Fri Oct 05 Blacksburg (Blacksburg, SC) L 27-28
Fri Oct 12 @Great Falls (Great Falls, SC) Conference W 36-0
Fri Oct 19 Timmonsville (Timmonsville, SC) Conference W 23-22
Thu Oct 25 @Lamar (Lamar, SC) Conference L 7-47
Fri Nov 02 @Green Sea-Floyds (Green Sea, SC) Conference L 0-68
Fri Nov 09 Ware Shoals (Ware Shoals, SC) Playoff W 47-6
Fri Nov 16 @Blackville Hilda (Blackville, SC) Playoff W 18-14
Fri Nov 23 @Dixie (Due West, SC) Playoff