Cheraw Braves

League :SCHSL

Classification :2A

Conference :Region 4

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM
user

Capacity:0

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
9 4 0 0.692
Conference
W L T PCT
4 2 0 0.667
Totals
PF PA SO
458 217 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
35.23 16.69 18.54
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Darlington (Darlington, SC) W 51-19
Fri Aug 25 @Marlboro County (Bennettsville, SC) L 28-30
Thu Aug 31 @McBee (McBee, SC) W 54-6
Fri Sep 08 @Camden (Camden, SC) W 35-21
Fri Sep 15 Central (Pageland, SC) Conference W 29-20
Fri Sep 22 @Buford (Lancaster, SC) Conference W 62-0
Fri Sep 29 Andrew Jackson (Kershaw, SC) Conference W 47-14
Fri Oct 06 @North Central (Kershaw, SC) Conference W 49-14
Fri Oct 13 Lee Central (Bishopville, SC) Conference L 7-17
Fri Oct 27 Chesterfield (Chesterfield, SC) Conference L 21-38
Fri Nov 03 @Gray Collegiate (West Columbia, SC) Playoff W 28-18
Fri Nov 10 @Blacksburg (Blacksburg, SC) Playoff W 40-6
Fri Nov 17 @Abbeville (Abbeville, SC) Playoff L 7-14