Cheraw Braves

League :SCHSL

Classification :2A

Conference :Region 4

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM
user

Capacity:0

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
7 2 0 0.778
Conference
W L T PCT
4 1 0 0.800
Totals
PF PA SO
362 141 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
40.22 15.67 24.55
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Darlington (Darlington, SC) W 51-19
Fri Aug 25 @Marlboro County (Bennettsville, SC) L 28-30
Thu Aug 31 @McBee (McBee, SC) W 54-6
Fri Sep 08 @Camden (Camden, SC) W 35-21
Fri Sep 15 Central (Pageland, SC) Conference W 29-20
Fri Sep 22 @Buford (Lancaster, SC) Conference W 62-0
Fri Sep 29 Andrew Jackson (Kershaw, SC) Conference W 47-14
Fri Oct 06 @North Central (Kershaw, SC) Conference W 49-14
Fri Oct 13 Lee Central (Bishopville, SC) Conference L 7-17
Fri Oct 27 Chesterfield (Chesterfield, SC) Conference