Cheraw Braves

League :SCHSL

Classification :3A

Conference :Region 6

Sports

HEAD COACH
STADIUM
user

Capacity:0

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
4 2 0 0.667
Conference
W L T PCT
0 1 0 0.000
Totals
PF PA SO
143 135 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
23.83 22.50 1.33
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Darlington (Darlington, SC) W 28-0
Fri Aug 30 @Marlboro County (Bennettsville, SC) W 14-10
Fri Sep 06 Chesterfield (Chesterfield, SC) W 32-16
Fri Sep 13 @Central (Pageland, SC) W 14-12
Fri Sep 20 @Lamar (Lamar, SC) L 27-52
Fri Oct 04 Aynor (Aynor, SC) Conference L 28-45
Fri Oct 11 @Lake City (Lake City, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 18 @Loris (Loris, SC) Conference
Fri Oct 25 Marion (Marion, SC) Conference
Fri Nov 01 @Dillon (Dillon, SC) Conference