Central Eagles

League :SCHSL

Classification :2A

Conference :Region 4

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
5 4 0 0.556
Conference
W L T PCT
3 2 0 0.600
Totals
PF PA SO
194 166 1
Averages
PF PA +/-
21.56 18.44 3.12
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 25 @Lamar (Lamar, SC) L 0-28
Wed Aug 30 @Forest Hills (Marshville, NC) L 12-28
Fri Sep 08 McBee (McBee, SC) W 21-18
Fri Sep 15 @Cheraw (Cheraw, SC) Conference L 20-29
Fri Sep 22 Andrew Jackson (Kershaw, SC) Conference W 28-7
Fri Sep 29 @Chesterfield (Chesterfield, SC) Conference W 35-28
Fri Oct 06 Lee Central (Bishopville, SC) Conference L 12-14
Fri Oct 13 Carolina Pride (Charlotte, NC) W 36-0
Fri Oct 20 Buford (Lancaster, SC) Conference W 30-14
Fri Oct 27 @North Central (Kershaw, SC) Conference