Northwestern Trojans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 5 0 0.583 4 1 0 0.800 309 166 2 25.75 13.83 11.92

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 South Point (Belmont, NC) W 28-21
Fri Sep 05 Fairfield Central (Winnsboro, SC) W 35-0
Fri Sep 12 Irmo (Columbia, SC) L 7-20
Fri Sep 19 Byrnes, James F. (Duncan, SC) L 24-27
Fri Sep 26 Gaffney (Gaffney, SC) L 12-14
Fri Oct 03 North Augusta (North Augusta, SC) W 35-20
Fri Oct 10 Spring Valley (Columbia, SC) Conference W 48-6
Fri Oct 17 Fort Mill (Fort Mill, SC) Conference W 31-0
Fri Oct 24 Ridge View (Columbia, SC) Conference W 38-10
Fri Oct 31 Lancaster (Lancaster, SC) Conference W 24-7
Fri Nov 07 Rock Hill (Rock Hill, SC) Conference L 0-7
Fri Nov 14 Fort Dorchester (North Charleston, SC) Playoff L 27-34